6-8 Inches of Snow

Last night it started snowing and since then we have received 6-8 inches, although Kyle is out running around in it and said it isn’t too bad as most of the main roads have now been plowed and salted (although our street never is plowed).

It is so bad out that when I ordered a pizza from Pizza Hut for delivery, they called me to advise due to the weather they would not be making any deliveries, although the restaurant area and carry out was open.

Tonight we are only to have a 20% chance of snow and it looks like from the weather maps the winter  storm (they are calling it “Electra”) is headed east.

One comment on “6-8 Inches of Snow”

  1. That seems like someone put some cake icy right on top of your car. Great pictures. I am following your blog, but I am asking if you would do me a favor and follow me as well. I am looking for 30 plus followers to complete a small project that I am currently working on. Much appreciation!


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 54 other followers

