Shoe Dazzle “Frame”

By: kmom14

Sep 17 2013

Tags: , ,

Category: Shopping

Leave a comment

Aperture:f/3.5
Focal Length:5.1mm
ISO:320
Shutter:1/30 sec
Camera:KODAK EASYSHARE M550 Digital Camera

Although I have purchased several pairs of shoes from Shoe Dazzle, this is the first time I have had to take advantage of their free return policy.

I purchased this when it was a “Daily Fix” which they have daily and offer a new shoe at a marked down price with free shipping for one day as I don’t have any tennis shoes and wanted to buy something stylish.

When I received them first off I noticed some of the silver sections on the side look faded even though they were new.  That was not exactly a deal breaker for me as I had planned on painting all black and adding a design.   What was is they were very uncomfortable as they seemed like they were at least a size too small and at the back of the shoe had a hard part that would dig into the back of my foot about an inch up from the heel.

Because of this, I cannot only not recommend this particular shoe, I would advise making a different selection.

Leave a Reply

