My Computer

By: kmom14

Oct 05 2013

Tags: ,

Category: Everyday life

Leave a comment

Aperture:f/3.5
Focal Length:5.1mm
ISO:64
Shutter:1/30 sec
Camera:KODAK EASYSHARE M550 Digital Camera

Ancient by today’s standards, it is 2005 Compaq Presario. It has the huge monitor; it did come with a stand but the stand has since broken.

I cost around $900, included a printer, but has rebates on everything and ended up being around $500.

I did buy a Dell at Walmart few years ago for $300 and ended up taking it back as the DVD drive didn’t work.

It has crashed twice and gone into A+ Computers and they have been able to repair it.

I am saving up for a laptop as I am trying to downsize as I plan on moving into a smaller space after my son moves out.

Leave a Reply

