“Home Is In The Kitchen” 2014 Calendar by Dan DiPaolo

Usually in December companies have promotions for free calendars or pass them out, but I didn’t see any offers this year…might be a “freebie” promotional item that is getting to expensive to pass out for companies.

I ended up picking up the above “Home is in the kitchen – where family and friends gather” – it has a list price on the back of $15.99 (and on the publishers website, but they had it for sale at Ollie’s Bargain Outlet for $1.99.

I liked the colors and artwork and it will make great wrapping paper for Christmas next year.   Also the guys on the front look like the chef statuette I picked up at a thrift store that hold salt and pepper or my stove.

It now is hanging in my kitchen:)

It is a bonus that it came in a cardstock sleeve that I can use to hold scrapbook paper.

 

Leave a Reply

