Menard’s

By: kmom14

Apr 06 2014

Tags: ,

Category: Fort Wayne, Shopping

1 Comment

Aperture:f/3.2
Focal Length:4.6mm
ISO:400
Shutter:1/59 sec
Camera:COOLPIX S3100

We went to Menard’s to check out lumber as thinking of building a desk instead of buying some pre-fab particle borad that won’t hold up and I was surprised how large it was.    I had heard they had added groceries to their store but I had no idea how much stuff they had.

It made me think of the movie “Idiocracy” where in the future there is only giant supercenter Costco’s that go on for miles and have buildings within the stora and the greeter says “Welcome to Costco, I love you”.

One comment on “Menard’s”

  1. I look sorta fat from the rear


Leave a Reply

