Motorcycle Learners Permit

By: kmom14

May 13 2014

Tags:

Category: Kyle

2 Comments

Aperture:f/2.8
Focal Length:4.13mm
ISO:800
Shutter:1/7 sec
Camera:LG Optimus Elite

Kyle recently got a motorcycle learners permit.   I am not crazy about the idea as I saw a guy killed on one when I was 13, but when you have a child that is an adult there isn’t much I can do about it, other than encourage him to take the motorcycle safety class.

2 comments on “Motorcycle Learners Permit”

  1. this is a surprise to me. I don’t think you ever mentioned why you didn’t like us riding.

    • I have, I think you have just forgotten but for a long time I couldn’t talk about it without reliving it so I didn’t. I think you were there when I told Kyle about it one time.

      My friend and I were on the sidewalk and it happened about 3 car lengths ahead of us. Someone honked and waved and he took his hand off the handlebar and turned back to see who honked, lost control. It all happened in a split second.


Leave a Reply

