Marv Commandering the Wagon

By: kmom14

Aug 18 2014

Category: Marv

1 Comment

Aperture:f/3.2
Focal Length:4.6mm
ISO:80
Shutter:1/160 sec
Camera:COOLPIX S3100

Initially at Roman’s Birthday party on Saturday, Marv commandeered the Radio Flyer wagon as his drink holder and pretending not to play with the baby toy.

In his mind I can see him envisioning it as a tool wagon to tote his plumbing and car stuff, as the last time I saw Kyle’s childhood Little Tykes wagon it was full of such tools at his house.

I am also guessing  and he is thinking of taking apart that baby toy to see how it works.   His Mom had said when he was a youngster he loved to take things apart to see how they work, being something old and useless or, much to her chagrin,  something brand new.   While it was aggravating at the time, I do think it helped him to be mechanically inclined and able to fix things.   One time he fixed my dryer only going by schematics off of the Internet.

One comment on “Marv Commandering the Wagon”

  1. I’m not really that fat, I’m hiding the 1 yr old baby under my shirt


Leave a Reply

