Tuffy Tire & Auto Oil Change

By: kmom14

Nov 26 2014

Tags: ,

Category: Shopping

Leave a comment

I arrived and about an hour or so before closing and my heart sunk when saw that all the bays were fully, but went in anyway as I really needed to get my oil changed as it was way past due.

They were fully booked, but advised if I could wait until Friday I could get a coupon for their Black Friday sale which was half the amount on the coupon I had. When I advised I had hoped to get it done before tomorrow and the manager called over to Jiffy Lube to try to get me in there but after hearing their price, went out and asked one of the techs to squeeze me in, which they did and when I went to pay, advised it would be at no charge.   It is so rare to have anyplace that takes goes the extra mile for a customer and from now on I plan on going there for all my oil changes.

Location:  5624 W Jefferson Blvd Fort Wayne, IN

Leave a Reply

