Old People Tchotchkes

By: kmom14

Mar 11 2015

Tags: , , ,

Category: Thift Store Finds

1 Comment

Aperture:f/8
Focal Length:4.6mm
ISO:200
Shutter:1/30 sec
Camera:COOLPIX S3100

The picture I took for today I can’t get to upload from my phone, so instead I am posting pic of some old people figurines/tchotchkes that was spotted at the Goodwill a little after my Birthday.

I came close to buying as I think they are adorable but thought the $3 price tag was a little high; maybe $3 both, especially being used. Beside that, I am trying to downsize and I really don’t have any place to display them.  

Marv had joked that I could be the old lady in a few years as he could picture me crocheting with a cat on my lap.   He had he already had a dog on his lap, but instead of the pipe would have to convert it into is O2 tube.

One comment on “Old People Tchotchkes”

  1. THAT IS US. had I knew she liked it I would have bought them.


Leave a Reply

