Family Dollar

By: kmom14

Apr 03 2015

Tags:

Category: Shopping

Leave a comment

Aperture:f/3.2
Focal Length:4.6mm
ISO:80
Shutter:1/500 sec
Camera:COOLPIX S3100


This is the Family Dollar location of the chain store Gateway Plaza off of Goshen Road in Fort Wayne.

There prices are around the same as other places I shop, so I don’t shop here often.   I received a coupon book in the mail  with a $5 off a $25 purchase, which they offer from time to time and the coupon book also had coupons laundry for soap, toilet paper and cleaning supplies so I decided to stop in.

While there I picked up a few other items I was able to use a total of 5 coupons.   I picked up a few other items and my total before the coupons were taken off were around $35 and after the coupons taken off it was around $26.

Leave a Reply

