Hot Dog Slic’r


I spotted this cutie at Walmart over the weekend for $3.99 and almost bought one as it is so cute and would be awesome for prepping and serving a hot dog for a kid, but alas, I don’t have one anymore.

It is a genius design idea where you take the “dog” off the top, place the hotdog on the green tray, then push the “dog” over the hot dog and it slices in into bite size pieces horizontally and in half vertically.   It is also the serving tray and you can put ketchup or any other dipping sauce in dog’s bowl in the front.   I know my son would have loved this when he as a tot, although I don’t know how well it chops since I didn’t purchase it.

 

One comment on “Hot Dog Slic’r”


Leave a Reply

