Bear Paw Prints

By: kmom14

Jun 13 2015

Tags: , , ,

Category: Fort Wayne

2 Comments

Aperture:f/3.2
Focal Length:4.6mm
ISO:1600
Shutter:1/25 sec
Camera:COOLPIX S3100


When driving Marv noticed there was something on the road near the Fort Wayne Children’s Zoo on Sherman and we pulled over to take a closer look and it looks like there are bear paw prints in paint on the road.

I didn’t find any specific reference when I tried looking up, but did see an announcement that this year is the 50th anniversary of the zoo, so that is probably what it is for.

2 comments on “Bear Paw Prints”

  1. Kathy got out of the van and was looking for it’s scant (I think that is its poop or dropping). I just tried to use my nose so I wouldn’t step in it.

    • No, I was not looking for a painted on bear paws “scat”.

      You need to stop using your Smart Phone to look up words. I think it was programmed by someone’s who first language was not English or the were a D- student.


Leave a Reply

