Gym at work

By: kmom14

Jun 26 2015

Tags:

Category: Kathy

Leave a comment

Aperture:f/3.4
Focal Length:5.1mm
ISO:640
Shutter:1/25 sec
Camera:COOLPIX S3100


I pay membership for the gym at work, but don’t like going when other people are there.  Today I peeked in after work and saw I could have it to myself, so I did a mile walking on one of the treadmill machines behind the pole and lifted the small weights to tone my arms and then headed out.  As this was not a planned visit, I didn’t have towel or different clothes.

I went to the store afterwards and found out this was a huge faux pas on my part as I must have stunk as people were visibly backing away from me at the grocery store and looking at me like I had landed from outer space.gym

While I think I will add the Friday workout to my routine, will also add a towel, gym clothes and a shower or just go directly home afterwards.

Leave a Reply

