Subway Menu

By: kmom14

Jul 07 2015

Tags: , ,

Category: Subway

2 Comments

As I worked over I was going to pick up a sandwich at Subway on the way home and I snapped a pic of their menu while waiting after being told they would be with me in a minute.

I waited several with only one car in the parking lot, I decided not to wait anymore and went home as service has been spotty at this location; some times it is good, other times not and this was one of the “not” times.

Location:   1903 W Coliseum, Blvd, Fort Wayne, IN 46808

2 comments on “Subway Menu”

  1. where is their $5.oo menu?


Leave a Reply

