Gordon Ramsey Steak Cooking Lesson


I tried this after watching the video and it was so good we didn’t even use any steak sauce.

I used butter instead of olive oil and cooked it more to a medium well (I usually only will eat steak if it is well done) and used powdered Thyme as I did not have any fresh and mixed it in the melted butter and smashed garlic clove. With the leftover braising butter I fried up some mushrooms and it will be something I will fix again.

One comment on “Gordon Ramsey Steak Cooking Lesson”

  1. Hee-haw–” Hey Grandpa, what’s fer suppur/’


Leave a Reply

