Goose Creek Candle Haul

By: kmom14

Feb 12 2016

Tags: ,

Category: Goose Creek Candles, Shopping

Leave a comment

Aperture:f/3.2
Focal Length:4.6mm
ISO:800
Shutter:1/2 sec
Camera:COOLPIX S3100

As I was happy with my first purchase from Goose Creek Candles around Christmas and they a 40% off on the melts if you purchased 10 or more, which is cheaper than I can even get a Walmart, I placed another order.   It also gives me the opportunity to check more of their scents to see if I might want to try it in a larger candle without spending too much money.

The large candle which is a 26-ounce candle with “Crunchy Leaves” scent was on sale for $10.The only thing I didn’t like is it took well over a week before the candles were shipped; I placed the order on 1/30/16 and they were not shipped until 2/8/16.   While these were for my personal use and not a major deal, I would be wary of ordering as a gift for a special occasion unless ordering well in advance.

Leave a Reply

